Skoda Logo
Taucha

Ihr kompetenter Škoda Händler in Taucha

Auto-Center Weber GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung: Taucha
Otto-Schmidt-Straße 8
04425 Taucha
Tel.: 034298-50 40
Fax: 034298-50 4 25

Verkauf

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag 09.00 - 19.00 Uhr
Samstag 09.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Service

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag 07.00 - 19.00 Uhr
Samstag 09.00 - 14.00 Uhr

In Google Maps anzeigen

Frank Steinert

Frank Steinert
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: f.steinert@auto-center-weber.de

Sören Vogt

Sören Vogt
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: s.vogt@auto-center-weber.de

Paul Merthen

Paul Merthen
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: p.merthen@auto-center-weber.de

Christian Muth

Christian Muth
Verkaufsberater / Gebrauchtwagen


Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: ch.muth@auto-center-weber.de

Uwe Ziesche

Uwe Ziesche
Serviceberater

Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: u.ziesche@auto-center-weber.de

Matthias Thiele

Matthias Thiele
Serviceberater

Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: m.thiele@auto-center-weber.de

Alexander Aeugle

Alexander Aeugle
Serviceberater

Tel.: 034298 504-0
E-Mail: a.aeugle@auto-center-weber.de

Viktoria Teske

Viktoria Teske
Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: info@auto-center-weber.de

Susann Tillmanns

Susann Tillmanns
Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: info@auto-center-weber.de

Julia Schmieder

Julia Schmieder
Auszubildende

Tel.: 034298 5040
E-Mail: info@auto-center-weber.de